Staff

Here at WH Darby Ltd we want you to be as happy with the customer service you receive, as the quality of your product. You can contact us via email, telephone or pop in and see us.
Please meet our team:


Steve
Stephen Hobbis

Managing Director
Email: steve@whdarby.co.uk

 

Nick
Nick Hobbis
Sales Director
Email: nick@whdarby.co.uk

 

Julie
Julie Swann
Accounts Manager
Email: accounts@whdarby.co.uk

 

Dani3

Dani Hobbis
Business Development Manager
Email: dani@whdarby.co.uk

 

Julie.evans
Office Administrator
Email: julie.evans@whdarby.co.uk

 

 


Linda 2
Linda Hobbis
Director
Email: linda@whdarby.co.uk

 

Martyn 2Martyn Wykes
Production Director
Email:
martyn@whdarby.co.uk

 

rayRay Buckingham
Quality Manager
Automotive
Email:
ray@vaughtons.com

 

Dave
Dave Harper
Design & Sales
Email:
design@whdarby.co.uk